Seim Johnson Represents in State Chapters of HFMA

Seim Johnson continues to take an active role in the Nebraska and Iowa Chapters of the Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA). Effective June 1, the following individuals will be serving in the role as noted:


Joe Harnisch – President Elect; Jess Paisley – Board member and Generations committee; Alex Morton – Membership committee; Brian Green and Randy Hoffman – Certification committee co-chairs


Darren Osten – Past President; Jeremy Behrens – Treasurer; Marcus Goldenstein – Networking Committee Chair

Former state chapter presidents are Roger Thompson, Randy Hoffman, Brian Green, Marty Dubas, and Gretchin Heckenlively.