Seim Johnson Takes Away High Honors at Local Nebraska HFMA Banquet

Seim Johnson is a proud Gold sponsor for the Nebraska HFMA chapter. And at this year’s recognition awards and officer installation for 2018-2019 is easy to see why. Check it out!

  • Gretchin Heckenlively & Randy Hoffman received HFMA’s highest award–The Medal of Honor! There are only 8 Medal of Honor recipients in Nebraska and Seim Johnson has 4 of them (Roger Thompson & Brian Green are also recipients).
  • CHFP certification: Vanessa Schmidt
  • 2017-18 Board of Directors: Joe Harnisch & Jess Paisley
  • 2017-18 Certification Chairs: Randy Hoffman & Justin Hope
  • 2017-18 Generations Chair: Jess Paisley
  • 2017-18 Nominating Chair: Joe Harnisch
  • 2018-19 Newsletter Chair: Vanessa Schmidt & Brad Pieper
  • 2018-19 Treasurer: Jess Paisley
  • 20 Year Recognition: Randy Hoffman
  • 35 Year Recognition: Roger Thompson

Congratulations to you all! We are so proud of your dedication and commitment to SJ and HFMA!